Pay with $joints
It is important to note that the previously mutated layers should not be selected, as it will charge you again for that layer. The preview will show as if it is the original layer, but rest assured - the layer will not be reverted. Please focus only on the category(s) you wish to mutate at the time. What is mutated will remain mutated.